We are accepting Telehealth and in-person appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates

Psychiatry & Psychotherapy located in Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Maryland & Illinois

4.75/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston Neurobehavioral Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Understanding, caring, knowledgeable!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The telehealth option is so convenient
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Doris is very friendly and great to work with.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Since, working with Michael, I can happily rate 5 stars! Michael McLaughlin is one of the greatest physicians I’ve had. He is wise, inner-standing, empathic, and exhibits an abundance of compassion. His positivity is a bonus! It is a pleasure to work with Michael.
Nancy T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
good work
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Responsive to needs and very helpful!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Only one visit but so far very good.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Called for psychiatrist & was scheduled for a visit with in one week.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great
Tom L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Cheryl McGuire is clearly and gently focused on the purpose of the meeting. She explains the purposes of each step and asks if I have any questions. I appreciate that her answers are thorough. I complete each session feeling more upbeat than I expected and that I have learned something.
Jeannine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very well experience.. my doctor is amazing .. Dr.Gould
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I first was seen by Dr. Daschner and then by Lisa Bailey and I had/have a great experience with both! The only times i haven't been happy with BNBA has been with their phone communication service, but that's gotten better over time as well and i dont see myself switching anytime soon.
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I am very satisfied with the team.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Arianne Zorn is a great psychiatrist! She's been so helpful with me to find the right medication for my ADHD and I appreciate how quickly she calls if I need to speak with her sooner than my scheduled appointment.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very grateful
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
MICHAEL IS THE BEST PSYCHIATRIST I have had in 35 years
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I've been with this company for 2 years now and they are fantastic and patient which is a MAJOR plus in the mental health field. I have been struggling day n and day out for atleast 10+ years. And to finally have found a second home of peace is perfect. HIGHLY RECCOMEND anyone 18+ going threw a hardship to reach out.
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Love Astrid, she’s a great Psychiatrist! I haven’t ever had the peace I have now with other doctors. She listens to my needs and directs it. I feel like when I was a kid, peace and happiness. I’ll recommend her always.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
very good , they are sure to remind you of appointments and the care is top notch
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Helpfull and understanding...