We are only accepting Telehealth appointments at this time due to COVID-19. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates

Psychiatry & Psychotherapy located in the Greater Boston Area and Chicago, IL

4.78/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston Neurobehavioral Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Lynn Galvin is an excellent psychiatric professional. She is always kind, caring and utilizes an objective professional and personal integrity that always makes the experience wonderful.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very very nice service the staff was very accommodating
Kahlil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
I’ve been trying to get my mental health together since turning 40. The staff here are amazing. I haven’t had any complaints at all.
Keep P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
The person I spoke to was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Love Dr Muir... Have had great service...My son with anoxic brain injury...is now getting services also...thank you
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
When I moved to the Waltham area I didn’t have a Doctor for my mental health. I got a referral from my PCP for Boston Neuro Behavioral and made my appointment, that was approximately ten months ago. There I met the Doctor that changed my life forever, who after 40 years of trying new meds found the exact medications that I needed to live a happy and fruitful life within two months. To me I can’t say enough good things about this place. I am so thankful that I found this place that I can not express it enough. This place literally saved my life...
Connie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Really listens. Offers suggestions
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Highly recommend. Wish I started sooner!
Melissa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I have been working with Cheryl Mcquire she has helped me I feel comfortable talking to her.Been having therapy sessions with Paula DeAlmeida she has been helping me cope with my Anxiety exercises,Apps has been very helpful I'm glad I have them to work with through my tough times
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very good communication with Dr.Munir
Danielle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Alexis was great. I really like her and felt comfortable speaking to her.
HELGA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
I'm extremely satisfied with Boston Neurobehavioral services! The Waltham office is always clean and smells great, but most importantly, the awesome folks that work at the front desk are super gracious, they have a positive attitude, caring nature, calm demeanor, and are super polite! I've been seeing Nurse Practitioner Nataliya Rozenvayn for a few months now. Honestly if it weren't for her, I would not be here. She saved my life by figuring out the best treatment approach for me. I went to different providers for many years but nothing worked. It was a revolving door until Nataliya figured it out! She has great listening skills, she's accessible, she has a deep depth of knowledge, she's empathetic and she's very humble. I'm very glad to have found you! You saved a life! Mine!!