We are accepting Telehealth and in-person appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates

Psychiatry & Psychotherapy located in Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Maryland & Illinois

4.76/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston Neurobehavioral Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very friendly and professional
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I truly felt like my concerns were really focused on and look forward towards my treatment.
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Doctor took her time and listened to every word I had to say how I felt everything she gave me feedback on a positive note very professional and I would definitely refer to anyone else in need
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very nice lady. She was very easy to talk to. Felt very comfortable.
Jean Marie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I feel I got good communication from BNBA. It was/is very helpful to me.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
They treat you with respect , they listen to you, help you , understand what you need . And are there for you in case you need them for any reason. Even when you call them they get right back to you.
Katey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Understanding, caring, knowledgeable!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The telehealth option is so convenient
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Doris is very friendly and great to work with.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Since, working with Michael, I can happily rate 5 stars! Michael McLaughlin is one of the greatest physicians I’ve had. He is wise, inner-standing, empathic, and exhibits an abundance of compassion. His positivity is a bonus! It is a pleasure to work with Michael.
Nancy T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
good work
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Responsive to needs and very helpful!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Only one visit but so far very good.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Called for psychiatrist & was scheduled for a visit with in one week.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great
Tom L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Cheryl McGuire is clearly and gently focused on the purpose of the meeting. She explains the purposes of each step and asks if I have any questions. I appreciate that her answers are thorough. I complete each session feeling more upbeat than I expected and that I have learned something.
Jeannine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very well experience.. my doctor is amazing .. Dr.Gould
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I first was seen by Dr. Daschner and then by Lisa Bailey and I had/have a great experience with both! The only times i haven't been happy with BNBA has been with their phone communication service, but that's gotten better over time as well and i dont see myself switching anytime soon.
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I am very satisfied with the team.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Arianne Zorn is a great psychiatrist! She's been so helpful with me to find the right medication for my ADHD and I appreciate how quickly she calls if I need to speak with her sooner than my scheduled appointment.