Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates

Psychiatry & Psychotherapy located in the Greater Boston Area

24 total reviews

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston Neurobehavioral Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
Bri S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Extremely helpful
Julie LaFrance L.
Submitted 05/28/21
My NP Nataliah is awesome. She is so helpful and makes me feel so secure.
Brandon M.
Submitted 05/20/21
It’s been a great experience, all the staff take really great care of me.
Elcy D.
Submitted 02/07/21
Awesome
Sean D.
Submitted 01/13/21
It’s been a great experience, staff have been intensive on patient’s care.
Deborah H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very pleased with my entire experience, from booking and speaking with my practitioner. Very organized process; very professional throughout. I am so pleased and relieved to get good care.
Teri P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Nat Rosenvaym I've only been with for a brief amount of time, however she's empathetic and responsive to my needs and going through the loss of my mom, I plan on staying with her for a very long time.
Loretta B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Munir has been my provider for many years. Throughout my long history he has always been genuinely caring and empathetic to my psychiatric needs. He has always treated me as a collaborator of my treatment. His humility and humor have helped me through the darkest of times. I’m so grateful for Dr. Munir.
Larissa P.
Submitted 10/31/20
Absolutely wonderful doctor and wonderful staff! Very satisfied been going here forever
Vi C.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very easy to talk to Dr. Munir MD. He has called back every time I’ve left a message. He listens to what I have to say.
Christine C.
Submitted 10/10/20
very helpful
Amy Y.
Submitted 09/11/20
Lynn Galvin is an excellent psychiatric professional. She is always kind, caring and utilizes an objective professional and personal integrity that always makes the experience wonderful.
Richard F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very very nice service the staff was very accommodating
Kahlil B.
Submitted 09/08/20
I’ve been trying to get my mental health together since turning 40. The staff here are amazing. I haven’t had any complaints at all.
Keep P.
Submitted 08/27/20
The person I spoke to was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Love Dr Muir... Have had great service...My son with anoxic brain injury...is now getting services also...thank you
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/20/20
When I moved to the Waltham area I didn’t have a Doctor for my mental health. I got a referral from my PCP for Boston Neuro Behavioral and made my appointment, that was approximately ten months ago. There I met the Doctor that changed my life forever, who after 40 years of trying new meds found the exact medications that I needed to live a happy and fruitful life within two months. To me I can’t say enough good things about this place. I am so thankful that I found this place that I can not express it enough. This place literally saved my life...
Connie V.
Submitted 08/04/20
Really listens. Offers suggestions
Amanda A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Highly recommend. Wish I started sooner!