We are only accepting Telehealth appointments at this time due to COVID-19. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates

Psychiatry & Psychotherapy located in the Greater Boston Area and Chicago, IL

32 total reviews

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston Neurobehavioral Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah C.
Submitted 03/29/22
BNBA is very professional. I’ve found myself reaching out to them on occasion and I always get a timely response.
Rebekah C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Compassionate and prescribed medications are helping!
Donna H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Was very good
Susan H.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have only had 2 appointments with BNBA, but my experience so far has been very good.
Ken O.
Submitted 12/23/21
The conversations were very helpful but it was my understanding the new Med's were going to be called into the pharmacy but they did not have any record or Med's when I went to pick them up the next day??
Ryan G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Getting high-quality mental-health care online can be challenging, but I have been really pleased with my practitioner and the easy medication management I have received through Boston Neurobehavioral Associates. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for online care. Such a great option! I'm so pleased with them!
Kayla S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I had a very positive experience working with BNBA setting up my first appointment. Their client specialist Toseef was extremely helpful, knowledgable and professional during the entire call. Thank you for making the entire process easy while providing great customer service.
Tonya S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing
Anthony L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
Bri S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Extremely helpful
Julie LaFrance L.
Submitted 05/28/21
My NP Nataliah is awesome. She is so helpful and makes me feel so secure.
Brandon M.
Submitted 05/20/21
It’s been a great experience, all the staff take really great care of me.
Elcy D.
Submitted 02/07/21
Awesome
Sean D.
Submitted 01/13/21
It’s been a great experience, staff have been intensive on patient’s care.
Deborah H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very pleased with my entire experience, from booking and speaking with my practitioner. Very organized process; very professional throughout. I am so pleased and relieved to get good care.
Teri P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Nat Rosenvaym I've only been with for a brief amount of time, however she's empathetic and responsive to my needs and going through the loss of my mom, I plan on staying with her for a very long time.
Loretta B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Munir has been my provider for many years. Throughout my long history he has always been genuinely caring and empathetic to my psychiatric needs. He has always treated me as a collaborator of my treatment. His humility and humor have helped me through the darkest of times. I’m so grateful for Dr. Munir.
Larissa P.
Submitted 10/31/20
Absolutely wonderful doctor and wonderful staff! Very satisfied been going here forever
Vi C.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very easy to talk to Dr. Munir MD. He has called back every time I’ve left a message. He listens to what I have to say.
Christine C.
Submitted 10/10/20
very helpful