We are accepting Telehealth and in-person appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates

Psychiatry & Psychotherapy located in Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Maryland & Illinois

4.76/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Boston Neurobehavioral Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boston Neurobehavioral Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
My provider was very supportive and I appreciate her concern.
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Biyanka Patel Is amazing!! She listens and gives feedback. She is very caring and understanding. I definitely recommend this place.
Andrew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very Professional! Thanks so very much, most sincerely.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent care. Quick follow up. I highly recommend!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I’ve had wonderful conversations with the people who work there. I’m looking forward to seeing a psychiatrist but all the people when you’re online waiting with that beautiful music soothing you testing your patience though also but it was wonderful. I suggest some rock ‘n’ roll. Also, in there that would be wonderful, thank you
Michele F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Don’t help me with meds
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Tobochnik is always amazing
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have already sent a review. Very happy with service
Charlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My experience is they have very caring psychiatrist. At least Dr Minuir Jr. Who I find truly has insight to his patience. I recommend him highly.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
My psychiatrist is amazing. He listens to my concerns and we make decisions based off that. He is smart and attentive. I have been with him awhile and I cannot imagine having anyone else. This is the first psychiatrist that has actually listened to my concerns and my questions a bit meds and my diagnosis and how I feel and how I manage in the real world. I cannot say enough about Dr Munir.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Alice Frawley was the clinician that helped me with my medication and it was a very positive experience she was extremely helpful and supportive
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I am a a patient of Scott Arno. It has been great. I take a couple of prescribed medications that benefit my overall health. We check in periodically and he makes himself available for ant questions/help in between the regularly scheduled communications. Certainly no complaints and feeling confident if I require attention/question answered Scott or someone will be there answer/assist/refer. Thanks!
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr TANNER THE BEST .I can't found somebody else to replace her.I AM VERY SORRY SHE LEFT THIS PRACTICE
ERIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Erin Tanner she she best of the best .i cant see someone better .i cant
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very kind and a perosn interested in my wellbeing
Declan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
My appt went great, super nice and helpful.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Very helpful
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
It was easy professional and friendly
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very friendly and professional